Hello world!

This is primarily a gaming blog, I’ll put up reviews for games, probably do character bio/analysis for the main characters of games I’ve recently finished, talk about gaming news, and put up other cool stuff I find while playing. This is a continuation of the blog I started on another site, so some of the posts might be bunched together initially ^_^

Hope you find something interesting to read and I look forward to some fun discussions :).

~ by kain243 on January 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
